Heritage Teacher & Coaching Openings Spring 2021
Daily Announcements Thursday 4/22/2021
VGH & Heritage HS/JH Updated Spring 2021 Sports Schedules Daily Updates
Chalkable STI InformationNOW Parent Portal
Daily Announcements Wednesday April 21, 2021
Heritage Timely & Meaningful and Board Meetings Monday April 19, 2021
Daily Announcements Wednesday 4/14/2021
Daily Announcements Friday April 9, 2021
Heritage COVID case Notification Letter April 12, 2021
Heritage March 31, 2021 Daily Announcements, April Calendars, & Board Candidate Forum on March 31
Daily Announcements Tuesday March 23, 2021
K-8 Spring Pictures Friday March 19
Daily Announcements Thursday 3/18/2021
VGH & Heritage HS/JH Updated COVID Sports Schedules, Spectator Guidelines, & HS Streaming Information
Daily Announcements Wednesday 3/17/2021
Daily Announcements Monday March 15, 2021
IAR Testing Grades 3-8, HS ISA Testing March 2021
COVID One Year Anniversary - Shut Down to 128 Days In-Person at Heritage!
Parent-Teacher Conferences Final Day Thursday March 11, No School March 12